Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Wednesday 6th October 202116:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:009th Glenrothes Brownies/Guides
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Monday 11th October 202118:30ABZ Fitness Zumba Class
Wednesday 13th October 202113:30Welcome-In
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Monday 18th October 202118:30ABZ Fitness Zumba Class
Wednesday 20th October 202113:30Welcome-In
Saturday 23rd October 202111:30Private Let
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Monday 25th October 202118:30ABZ Fitness Zumba Class
Tuesday 26th October 202109:30Mother & Toddler Group
Wednesday 27th October 202113:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:009th Glenrothes Brownies/Guides
Thursday 28th October 202109:30Mother & Toddler Group
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

<< September