Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Glenrothes
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Wednesday 6th October 2021 16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:009th Glenrothes Brownies/Guides
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Monday 11th October 2021 18:30ABZ Fitness Zumba Class
Wednesday 13th October 2021 13:30Welcome-In
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Monday 18th October 2021 18:30ABZ Fitness Zumba Class
Wednesday 20th October 2021 13:30Welcome-In
Saturday 23rd October 2021 11:30Private Let
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am

 

 

Monday 25th October 2021 18:30ABZ Fitness Zumba Class
Tuesday 26th October 2021 09:30Mother & Toddler Group
Wednesday 27th October 2021 13:30Welcome-In
16:159th Glenrothes Rainbows
18:009th Glenrothes Brownies/Guides
Thursday 28th October 2021 09:30Mother & Toddler Group
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30Morning worship

Come together as a church family to offer praise and worship in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. 

Everyone is welcome in this place. 

Junior Church restarts on the 29th of August at 10.30am